About Us Committee

  • Dr Caroline Bell

    Honorary Journal Editor
  • Sean McGovern

  • Lord Justice Flaux

    Deputy President
  • Ms Christine Williams

  • Mr Peter Macdonald Eggers QC

    Vice Chairman
  • Sonja Tuvnes

    Honorary Treasurer
  • Mr David Nayler

    Immediate Past Chairman
  • Mr Tim Hardy

    Vice President, AIDA Representative
  • Claire Fleetwood

    Honorary Secretary
  • Mr Stephen Lewis

    Vice President
  • Mr Julian Burling

    Vice President
  • Miss Alison Green

    Vice President
  • Ms Jacquetta Castle

    Vice President
  • Mr David Kendall

    Committee Member
  • Mr Kees Van Der Klugt

    Committee Member
  • Mr Richard Eveleigh

    Committee Member
  • Mr Matthew Olorenshaw

    Committee Member
  • Dr Özlem Gürses

    Committee Member
  • Laura Cooke

    Committee Member
  • Mr Andrew McGahey

    Committee Member
  • Sarah Irons

    Committee Member

Register for full membership


Monday 15th April 2019

Pension Liabilities – employers, group companies, directors: an intr...

Read More

Law in the 21st Century Satellite Technology & The Use...

Law in the 21st Century Satellite Technology & The Use of&n...

Read More